USBC Announces Changes for 2014 Women’s Nationals

The United States Bowling Congress Women’s Championships will undergo a major change in 2014 by shifting to four-player teams, new divisions and a new format. In addition to the change to four-player teams, from the traditional five, the USBC Women’s Championships will return to an all-scratch format.

Details are available on in the article “WC changes to four-player teams in 2014“.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s