Youth Committee Members

August 1, 2012 – July 31, 2013

Anne Ray, Chair Virginia Peninsula USBC
Ira “Billy” Paxton Greater Roanoke Area USBC
Tommy Wooldridge Lynchburg Area USBC
Rick Ketchie Nation’s Capital Area USBC
Sheila Hicks Greater Roanoke Area USBC
Don Kendrick Henry County USBC
Wayne Ripley Virginia Peninsula USBC
Darlene Parsons Danville USBC
Tom Dale Nation’s Capital Area USBC
Robbie Thomas Alleghany-Bath USBC
James Washington Greater Richmond USBC
Mary Pancoast Virginia Peninsula USBC
Kristen Robinson Nation’s Capital Area USBC
Ken Sprigings New River Valley USBC


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s